Every moment of icyelite’s life

Just for you, to be a wonderful lady

Long time no see…

Posted by icyelite on February 6, 2009

It has really been a long time since I last updated my blog. Hmm, ever since last year? Andy says that after so many months, I’m still at the stage of just back from Hong Kong. Haha.

Had been busy with my works and feeling lazy to do any updates plus baking/cooking/ testing some recipes.

Well, not to disappoint my readers, I shall backdate some of the posts or posts alot at a time. In fact, I had alot to post but sometimes just ain’t no time to blog. Apologies to my frequent readers. Viewing my statistics, I really got to thanks Foodbuzz. Until now, without much updates on my blog, my statistics still remains good. Its not a stats of only 1 or 2 readers but multiple. Thumbs up for Foodbuzz.

Leave a Reply

 
